COVID-19 UPDATES Auckland is at Alert Level 1

Rugby World Cup 2021

The 2021 Rugby World Cup is scheduled to be the ninth Rugby World Cup for women, to be held in New Zealand between 18 September and 16 October 2021 in Auckland and Whangarei.

World Cup would be changing for the 2021 World Cup with classification matches being replaced with quarter finals.

The opening match day will be held at Eden Park on Saturday 18 September with a triple header.

Gates open: TBC

South Africa v France: 2.15pm

Fiji v England: 4.45pm

BLACK FERNS v Australia: 7.15pm