COVID-19 Protection Framework Auckland is at Orange

Super Rugby | Semi-final TBC

The 2022 season will be historic for rugby in the Pacific region with the introduction of the Fijian Drua and Moana Pasifika who will join New Zealand’s five clubs and Australia’s five clubs in a 12-team tournament.

Semi-final: TBC v TBC